Vorstandschaft

1. Vorsitzende - Annemarie Schulte-Hechfort, Lanaweg 4, 86316 Friedberg, 0821-604684, Fax 0821-602323 a.schulte.hechfort@t-online.de

Stellvertreter - Gisela Minder, Kreuzeckstr. 3, 86316 Friedberg, 0821-781634, Fax 0821-7807652 gisela.minder@t-online.de

Stellvertreter - Werner Pritzlaff, Feldstr. 18, 86316 Friedberg, 0821-662424 werner-pritzlaff@t-online.de

Schatzmeister - Gisela Minder, Kreuzeckstr. 3, 86316 Friedberg, 0821-781634, Fax 0821-7807652 gisela.minder@t-online.de

Schriftführer - Guido Bretthauer, Am Fladerlach 8, 86316 Friedberg, 0821-606744 guido.bretthauer@online.de

Schriftführer (Stellvertreter) - Eveline Mühlbauer, Wiffertshauser Str. 16, 86316 Friedberg, 0821-609763 evimuehli@freenet.de

Beisitzer - Ida Becker, Kirchackerring 15, 86316 Friedberg, 0821-784171  becker.ida@gmx.de

Beisitzer - Angelika Franke, Dorffeldstr. 20, 86316 Friedberg, 0821-781655, Fax 0821-781596 Pitt.Franke@t-online.de

Beisitzer - Edith Geiger, Feldstr.12, 86316 Friedberg,  0821-791030,  Fax 0821-717803 eg@arch-geiger.de

Beisitzer - Johann Hendler, Peter-Rosegger-Str. 37, 86316 Friedberg, 0821-664797, Fax 0821-665746

Beisitzer - Anton König, Georgstr. 19, 86316 Bachern, 08208-514  antonkoenig@gmx.de

Beisitzer - Heinrich Heribert, Lindl 11, 86453 Dasing, 015125321980 heribertheinrich@web.de

Beisitzer - Christine Pritzlaff, Feldstr. 18, 86316 Friedberg, 0821-662424 werner-pritzlaff@t-online.de

Beisitzer - Rita Schmieder, Falkensteinstr. 25, 86316 Friedberg, 0821-7809344

 

Vorstandschaft 2017

CSU SENIOREN-UNION Ortsverband Friedberg